Latest Products https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Oct 2020 14:10:19 +0530 en-us https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in Uterine Care Tonic https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/uterine-care-tonic.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/uterine-care-tonic.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the certified places, our Uterine Care Tonic is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Benefits : To overcome iron deficiency & energy after delivery. To clear debris from uterus & safe an animal from diseases like meritus & pyometra. Give power to uterus for next pregnancy. Helps as anti stress after delivery. Dosage : Buffalo/Cow & large animals 50-60 ml. 1 day After delivery  3-5 days twice daily Small animals 10-30 ml. day Availability -500 ml., 1 ltr. Over all Liver Tonic https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/over-all-liver-tonic.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/over-all-liver-tonic.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. Sourced from the certified places, our Over all liver Tonic is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Benefits : Improves Hepatic Functions. Enhances appetite with better digestion & assimilation. Optimum Growth Improve health with haematinic effect. Dosage : Large animal -100 ml./ day Small animal 50 ml./ day Poultry(For 100 birds)- 5-10 ml. daily -Chicks 15-20 ml. daily -Breeders & Layer -20-25 ml. daily Availability 500 ml., 1 ltr. Grow More Fortfied Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/grow-more-fortfied-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/grow-more-fortfied-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. Benefits : Increases availability of energy. Chromium helps in glucose metabolism. Helps to bring back animal to feed. helps to maintain normal blood glucose level. Helps to reduce risk of subclinical ketosis. Optimize milk production. Dosage : Cattle & Buffalo 100 to 200 ml. once daily Availability - 500 ml. Boost Milk Gel https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/boost-milk-gel.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/boost-milk-gel.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Sourced from the certified places, our Boost Milk Gel is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Benefits : Increase milk production. Helps in milk fever Covers deficiency of calcium & phosphorous fastly. Provides energy Dosage : For increasing milk production. 1 Bottels daily for 5 to 10 days Milk fever - Give once bottels at the time of delivery. 8-10 hrs. After delivery give second bottel. Give after every 12 hrs. as needed. Availability - 300 gm. Halt Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/halt-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/halt-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Benefits : Gaseous & frothy bloat / tympany Colic Compaction.   Dosage : Cow, Buffalo & Horses - 40 ml. twice daily. Calf & Calt - 20 - 25 ml. twice daily. Sheep & Goat - 10 - 15 ml. twice daily. Availability - 200 ml. Acro Koff Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-koff-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-koff-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. Benefits : Optimizes Respiratory functions. Optimizes health, production and livability. Suppertive therapy with antimicrobials. Dosage : Large Animals - 25-50 ml. twice daily. Small Animals -15-25 ml. twice daily. Poulty- Chicks & Growes - 5-10 ml.per 100 birds. Broilers & Layers - 10-15 ml.per 100 birds. Availability - 500 ml. Acro B-Plex Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-b-plex-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-b-plex-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. Located in Saharanpur(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Benefits :  General debility Stress Malnutrition Convalescence Anorexia & Constipation Dosage : Cow , Buffalo & Horse - 100 ml. daily Calf ,Sheep & Goat - 05 ml. daily Poultry- Chicks & Growes - 5-10 ml.per 100 birds. Broilers & Layers - 10-15 ml.per 100 birds. Availability - 500 ml. ACRO Multivitamin Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-multivitamin-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-multivitamin-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring power multivitamin as our organization is a capable supplier. Benefits : Increases & Improve milk quantity. Improve growth of teats. Do full growth of body Cures teats diseases. Antistressed for animals. Stops alopecia & hair fall. Gives balanced energy. Dosage : Large Animals - 10 ml. daily. Small Animals - 05 ml. daily. Availability - 250 ml. ACRO Calcium Diamon (SUS) https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-calcium-diamon-sus.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-calcium-diamon-sus.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Benefits : Prevents milk fever, rickets,haematuria. Improves skeletal & muscular strength. Overcome anaemia & prolapse. Promotes growth,increases immunity power. Prevents cardiac diseases and discomfort during stress. Overcome nutritional deficiencies. Increases milk production. Dosage : Cow,Buffalo,Horses - 100 ml. daily. Small Animals - 20 ml. daily. Poultry - 10 ml. daily/ 100 birds. Availability - 5 ltr. ACRO Chelated Calcium https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-chelated-calcium.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-chelated-calcium.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s).Benefits : Doubles strength of calcium & phosphorous for high yielders. To optimizes the milk production in health dairy cattle. To correct the irregularities in lactation cycle. To provide calcium & phosphorous in right proportion. To ensure complete absorption & higher bioavailability of nutrients. Tones up the reproductive system with vital vitamins & minerals. Fortified with silymarin which is proven revitalizer. Dosage : Large Animals for high milk yields – 50-100 ml./day Availability – 5 ltr. ACRO Calcium (Suspension) https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-calcium-suspension.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acro-calcium-suspension.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Benefits : Stunted growth. Increases milk production. Improves quality of milk. Delayed convalescence. Anaemia. Emaciation & debility Infertility and Night blindness. Pregnancy and reduced weight. Dosage : Cattle,Buffalos,Horse - 100-200 ml.daily. Dogs -10-20 ml. twice daily. Poulty- Chicks -20 ml./100 birds. Growers - 50 ml./100 birds. Layers - 100 ml./100 birds. Availability - 1 ltr.,5 ltr. Magestis COC Koff Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/magestis-coc-koff-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/magestis-coc-koff-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Magestis COC Koff Syrup across the boundaries. Benefits : An essential blend of oils to maintain respiratory functions. To prevents and treat respiratory symptoms during outbreak of CRD. Infections coryza and other respiratory diseases. To prevent and treat sneezing,coughing and labord breathing in infections/non-infections causes. Anti-stress. Dosage : Poultry- 20-30 ml. daily for each 100 birds. Definition rate -150-250 ml./ 1000 ltr. Availability - 500 ml. Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iroblis Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/iroblis-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/iroblis-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Noflu Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/noflu-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/noflu-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gscof Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/gscof-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/gscof-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kofcet Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/kofcet-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/kofcet-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acromycetin Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acromycetin-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/acromycetin-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alkamon Syrup https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/alkamon-syrup.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/alkamon-syrup.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promethazine Syrup I.P https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/promethazine-syrup-i-p.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/promethazine-syrup-i-p.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Drops https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/eye-drops.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/eye-drops.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moximon-DX Eye Drops https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/moximon-dx-eye-drops.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/moximon-dx-eye-drops.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oflamon-KT Eye Drops https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/oflamon-kt-eye-drops.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/oflamon-kt-eye-drops.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moximon Eye Drop https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/moximon-eye-drop.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/moximon-eye-drop.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lubimon-Cool Eye Drops https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/lubimon-cool-eye-drops.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/lubimon-cool-eye-drops.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Weteyes Eye Drops https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/weteyes-eye-drops.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/weteyes-eye-drops.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nasal Drops https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/nasal-drops.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/nasal-drops.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Xylomon Nasal Drops https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/xylomon-nasal-drops.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/xylomon-nasal-drops.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nasimon Nasal Drops https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/nasimon-nasal-drops.htm https://www.acromatpharmalab.co.in/nasimon-nasal-drops.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530